hochgeladener Lebenslauf
Banner Default Image

Ein paar Gründe, in Portugal zu arbeiten: Laut dem Weltwirtschaftsforum ist Portugal das zehnt-sicherste Land der Welt. Die Algarve ist Portugals bekanntester Strandurlaubsort und das drittbeliebteste Ziel der britischen Reisenden. Es mangelt nicht an dramatischen Höhlen, Bergen und heißen Quellen. Man ist nie weit vom Meer entfernt. Portugiesische Weine sind kein Geheimnis für die Kritiker.

Die portugiesische Republik liegt größtenteils auf der iberischen Halbinsel im Südwesten Europas und hat eine Bevölkerung von 10,32 Millionen. Sie grenzt im Westen und Süden an den Atlantischen Ozean und im Norden und Osten an Spanien. Portugal ist der älteste Staat auf der Iberischen Halbinsel und einer der ältesten Nationalstaaten der Welt und Europas.

Ausländer, die in Portugal leben und arbeiten, sind in der Regel verpflichtet, in Portugal Steuern auf ihr weltweites Einkommen zu zahlen, obwohl bestimmte Personen den Status eines Steuerausländers beantragen können und somit nur portugiesische Steuern auf das im Land erzielte Einkommen zahlen müssen. Der Mehrwertsteuersatz in Portugal beträgt 23 %.

IT

Portuguese MIS Reporting Analyst in Porto

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Kundenbetreuung

Polish-speaking Media Content Reviewer in Porto, Portugal

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Kundenbetreuung

Polish Speaking Audio Content Reviewer Porto

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Kundenbetreuung

French Speaking Content Moderator in Lisbon

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Kundenbetreuung

French Speaking Content Reviewer in Porto

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Kundenbetreuung

French Speaking Customer Support in Porto

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
IT

Dutch-speaking Escalation Hardware Production Agent

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
IT

Portuguese-speaking Remote System Analyst in Lisbon, Portugal

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
IT

Portuguese Technical Client Specialist / ES Office Software in Portugal

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
IT

French-speaking Technical Support Specialist to Lisbon, Portugal

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
IT

French-speaking Transition Manager in Lisbon, Portugal

  • Lissabon
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Vetrieb

Portuguese speaking Partnership Sales Manager to Porto

  • Porto
  • Permanent
Mehr Info
Select two cities to continue

First City

-

-

-

Second City

-

-

-

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören

​Sind Sie bereit, Ihren Traum vom Job im Ausland zu verwirklichen? Auch wenn Sie noch am Anfang Ihrer Reise stehen und unsicher sind, ob ein Umzug in ein neues Land der richtige Schritt für Sie ist, würden wir uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören. Lassen Sie uns über Ihre Ziele sprechen und gemeinsam entscheiden, ob eine unserer Stellenausschreibungen zu Ihnen, Ihrer Erfahrung und Ihren Zukunftsplänen passt. Hinterlassen Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten und wir werden uns mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um Sie besser kennenzulernen und mit Ihnen die spannenden Stellenangebote zu besprechen, die wir zu vergeben haben.

Image 2022 06 23 T09 20 17

Drop your CV
Banner Default Image

A few reasons to work in Portugal: The World Economic Forum says Portugal is the world’s tenth safest country. The Algarve is Portugal’s best-known beach vacation spot and the third most popular destination for the British travellers. It has no shortage of dramatic caves, mountains and hot springs. You are never far from the sea. Portuguese wines are no secret for the critics.

The Portuguese Republic is located mostly on the Iberian Peninsula in southwestern Europe with a population of 10,32 million. Bordered to the west and south by the Atlantic Ocean to the north and east by Spain. It is the oldest state on the Iberian Peninsula and one of the oldest global and European nation-states.

Foreigners who live and work in Portugal are typically liable to pay taxes in Portugal on their worldwide income, although certain foreigners may be eligible to apply for non-resident tax status and thus only pay Portuguese taxes on income earned in the country. The VAT rate in Portugal is 23%.

Lisbon

Lisbon

more info
Porto

Porto

more info
Customer Service

German-Speaking Content Reviewer for a virtual reality platform in Porto

  • Porto
job details
Customer Service

Dutch-speaking Customer Service Representative in Porto

  • Porto
job details
Select two cities to continue

First City

-

-

-

Second City

-

-

-

GET IN TOUCH

We would love to hear from you

​Are you ready to make your dreams of working abroad a reality? Even if you are at the beginning of your journey and are still unsure if moving to a new country is the right step for you, we´d love to hear from you. Let´s have a chat about your goals and decide together if any of our vacancies match you, your experience, and your future plans. Leave us your information and we will reach out to you to get to know you better and discuss the exciting vacancies we have available.

recruiting